Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)
Home Saxon Products SAXON "Sacrifice" - limited D2C fan-package Standard Version

SAXON "Sacrifice" - limited D2C fan-package Standard Version UDR0156 D2C M

Saxon Saxon Saxon Saxon Saxon
69,90 € each Weight: 2 kg

Hoody Size

with gift-wrapInformation

SAXON "SACRIFICE" - limited D2C fan-package

Back on stock here at the UDR online shop!!


For collectors and fans there will be a strictly limited „Direct-To-Consumer Fan Edition“ of Saxon`s new studio album thatcontains the following specialities:

• CD Album „Sacrifice“ Digibook Edition (including the Bonus Disc with 5 classic tracks in new versions)
• exclusive Saxon Live - CD „Live In Haarlem“ with 14 Live Tracks, recorded live at the Patronaat in Haarlem, December 08th, 2012
exclusive Saxon - Hooded Sweatshirt, selectable in 4 different sizes (M, L, XL, XXL)

AND: 15 Meet & Greet - Package are randomly added to the Boxed Packages, which will allow the lucky winner to experience :

free entrance to a Saxon Concert in 2013 (excluding festival appearances)
experience soundcheck before the actual concert begins.
• a Meet & Greet opportunity with Saxon
• a photograph together with the band
• a signed autograph card

This fan-package is limited to 500 units worldwide and it is only available at the UDR Shop and Digital Stores.



Format: very limited D2C fan-package ( limited to 450 )
Running total time Digibook "Sacrifice": 62 min
Running total time CD "Live in Haarlem": 73 min
Item ID: UDR 0156 D2C
Weight: 2.000 g


01 Procession
02 Sacrifice
03 Made In Belfast
04 Warriors Of The Road
05 Guardians Of The Tomb
06 Stand Up And Fight
07 Walking The Steel
08 Night Of The Wolf
09 Wheels Of Terror
10 Standing In A Queue

Bonus Disc:
01 Crusader (Orchestrated version)
02 Just Let Me Rock (Re-recorded version)
03 Requiem (Acoustic version)
04 Frozen Rainbow (Acoustic version)
05 Forever Free (Re-recorded version)
01 Hammer Of The Gods
02 Power And The Glory
03 I’ve Got To Rock (To Stay Alive)
04 Chasing The Bullet
05 Sacrifice
06 747 (Strangers In The Night)
07 Crusader
08 Strong Arm Of The Law
09 Battalions Of Steel
10 The Eagle Has Landed
11 To Hell And Back Again
12 Solid Ball Of Rock
13 Wheels Of Steel
14 Princess Of The Night

PAYPAL Problems:

If you have problems with Paypal please use following email
address for the normal PayPal

If there are further problems please send an email to this address.

The cart is empty

Payment Methods